Contact Us

Administration Office

Association Address

30250 Yosemite Springs Parkway
Coarsegold, CA 93614
Phone: (559) 658-7466
Fax: (559) 658-7866

Hours of Operation

8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday
Closed Saturday and Sunday


Administration Office

General Manager

Jonathan Penrose
(559) 658-7466 ext. 105
JonathanP@yloa.org


YLOA Front Desk CSR


YSPUC Front Desk CSR

Julie August
(559) 658-7451 - Direct
(559) 658-7466 ext. 101
JulieA@yloa.org

YSPUC Accounts Receivable/Collections

Denice Bebout-Grewell
(559) 658-7466 ext. 107
DeniceBG@yloa.org


YLOA Accounts Receivable/Collections

Cindy Farren
(559) 658-7466 ext. 104
CindyF@yloa.org


Controller / Admin. Manager

Jennifer Mearse
(559) 658-7466 ext. 102
JenniferM@yloa.org

Accounts Payable Clerk

Paula Bartoli
(559) 658-7466 ext. 114
PaulaB@yloa.org

Human Resource Administrator

Krista Brown
(559) 658-7466 ext. 103
KristaB@yloa.org


IT Manager

John Nino
(559) 658-7466 ext. 118
JohnN@yloa.org

Communications Consultant

William Miller
(559) 760-2445
WilliamM@yloa.org


Blue Heron Restaurant / Events

Executive Chef


David Pol
(559) 658-7466 ext. 108
DavidP@yloa.org

Sales & Events Coordinator

Kassie Daniels
(559) 658-7466 ext. 108
KassieD@yloa.org


YLOA Safety and Security | Assistance (559) 760-7979

Chief Security Manager
Safety Manager


Tammie D'Amore
(559) 658-7466 Ext.112
TammieD@yloa.org


Departments

Facilities Manager

Corey Johnson
CoreyJ@yloa.org

Golf Head Marshal / ProShop


(559) 642-2562

Fairway Cafe Manager

Marty Pol
(559) 658-7468
MartyP@yloa.org

Equestrian Center Manager

Bridget Balestra
equestriancenter@yloa.org


Pool Supervisor

Krista Brown

KristaB@yloa.org

ECC Inspector

Bart Fortner
BartF@yloa.org